5 mind blowing answers by students that will leave you ROFL!

I recently stumbled upon an extremely entertaining article about hilarious answers given by students in tests and exams.  While I found it really funny, I wonder what did the teachers who corrected these papers went through.

Though students think writing  tests is one of the most irritating things in the world, I have to tell you that the grass is not so green on the other side either. Teachers who correct these tests have to go through a lot of rubbish and irrelevant answers making the whole exercise tiring.

Irrespective of what teachers think about such funny responses, I am sharing five awesome answers that totally cracked me up:

This Mathematics genius…

brilliant-kids-test-answers-32

When Geography fails, Math comes to the rescue…

brilliant-kids-test-answers-14

When Biology got locked up…

brilliant-kids-test-answers-7

Wolverine will be proud…

brilliant-kids-test-answers-5

School? Hell Yeah! 

brilliant-kids-test-answers-6

Had fun reading these answers? I wonder how would I cope with such witty and hilarious answers if I ever encounter one in future!

Source: 32 hilarious kids’ test answers that are too brilliant to be wrong. #11 totally cracked me up! LOL!

 

Leave a Reply

